Close

COVID-19 Updates

Jump to related links

Important Links

  • MercyCollege.eduFAQ's


    Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) regarding Mercy College's response to COVID-19

    Go
  • External LinkCARES Act Information


    Information regarding the CARES Act funds distributed to Mercy College

    Visit Link
  • Document .pdfFall Semester Week Four Newsletter


    Newsletter with important information regarding the fall 2020 semester.

    Download

Message from Marc Adkins, Vice President of Student Affairs

Marc Adkins, Vice President of Student Affairs provides safety reminders

Latest Update

August 24, 2020

Dear Mercy College Faculty, Staff, and Students:

Welcome to the first day of fall semester!! I hope this message finds you all safe and healthy!
I want to provide you with information regarding the College Hours and the administrators on call.

College Hours – Beginning Monday, August 24, 2020, in both Toledo and Youngstown hours are 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Monday through Friday.

Administrators on Duty:

Monday – Sue Wajert at susan.wajert@mercycollege.edu and Lisa Sancrant at lisa.sancrant@mercycollege.edu

Tuesday – Trevor Bates at trevor.bates@mercycollege.edu and Kim Watson at kim.watson@mercycollege.edu

Wednesday – Marc Adkins at marc.adkins@mercycollege.edu and Deanna Vatan at deanna.vatan@mercycollege.edu

Thursday – Lori Edgeworth at lori.edgeworth@mercycollege.edu and Barbara Stoos at barbara.stoos@mercycollege.edu

Friday – Leslie Erwin at leslie.erwin@mercycollege.edu and Elizabeth Sprunk at elizabeth.sprunk@mercycollege.edu

Youngstown – Pat McAllen at patricia.mcallen@mercycollege.edu and Kim Pavel at kimberly.pavel@mercycollege.edu

Offices via Remote Access

Please be reminded that all offices at the College are now working remotely and your questions will be answered in the timeliest manner possible. Everyone greatly appreciates your patience and understanding during these difficult times.

Please email the department that you need instead of calling. This will facilitate a faster response with all of the College offices. Department email addresses are:

Financial Aid - financialaid@mercycollege.edu

Bursar’s Office - bursar@mercycollege.edu

Admission Office - admissions@mercycollege.edu

Library - library@mercycollege.edu

Mercy College Information Technology - mercy_college_it@mercycollege.edu

Accessibility Services - ADA504@mercycollege.edu

Campus Life - Studentlife@mercycollege.edu

Clinical Compliance Background Checks - clinicalcompliance@mercycollege.edu

Distance Education Department - distanceeducation@mercycollege.edu

Food Pantry - foodpantry@mercycollege.edu

Student Affairs - StudentAffairs@mercycollege.edu

Student Records - registrar@mercycollege.edu

Student Success Center - studentsuccesscenter@mercycollege.edu

Testing Center - Mercycollege-Testing-Center@mercycollege.edu

Title IX - Titleix@mercycollege.edu

If you have any questions, please use the “Ask a Question” form below. The Director of Communication is forwarding all questions to the appropriate faculty/staff member to get your questions answered in a timely manner.

Be safe and have a great semester.

Warmest regards,

Sue Wajert

Mercy College President

Fill out my online form.